<%@ Language=VBScript %> Parr Metal Fabricators - Contact

Cesare Sacco
General Manager
Phone:(204) 999-2124
csacco@parrmetal.com

Clifford Thorsteinson
Plant Manager
clifford@parrmetal.com

Randy Daviduik
Senior Estimator / Project Manager
randyd@parrmetal.com

Darcy Schultz
Project Co-Coordinator and Quality Assurance
darcy@parrmetal.com

Gerald Rempel
Project Co-Coordinator / Design Drafting
gerald@parrmetal.com

Marc Tumolva
Estimator / Safety Coordinator
mtumolva@parrmetal.com

Stephanie Bate
Accounting & Payables
acct@parrmetal.com

Contact Parr Metal Fabricators

717 Jarvis Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2W 3B4

Phone: (204)586-8121
Fax: (204)956-1748
Email: parr@parrmetal.com